Prizes 2019:
Rural clinical sub-dean prize - Nikky Wood
Danial Payne Community Service to external organisations prize -  Sashi Harasgama
Judy Searle Community Service to the School Prize - Michael Holland
Critical care and orthopaedics prize -  Georgia Ross
The RACGP GP Prize - Georgia Ross
DHC Prize - Brad Loudon
Excellence in electives prize - Michael Holland